Posted by: kstridegoudie | February 10, 2014

National “FUN at Work Day”

I was driving to school this morning listening to the radio.  I heard the announcer say, “Today is National Fun at Work Day”.  I thought, YEH! I wonder what “FUN” things will happen at Muir Lake School today.

Well … I wasn’t disappointed … I had a BLAST this afternoon!

I was privileged to spend an hour or so with a group of grade 8 girls. It was so much FUN to just hang out with them, get to know them and learn from them.  Thank you Tia and Danica – you are GREAT teachers!

Tia Danica

Leave a Reply

Categories

